LUCAS 2020

Stay tuned for LUCAS 2021!

We would like to thank all the participants, faculty and sponsors for making the 2020 conference a resounding success!


Drs. Jason McVicar & Sylvie Aucoin
University of Ottawa, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Dr. Paul Wieczorek
Co-Chair from McGill University, Department of Anesthesia

Drs. Glenio Mizubuti & Tarit Saha
Queen’s University, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine

Dr. Eugene Leshchyshyn
The Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Section of Anesthesia

Twitter: @LowUpCdnAnesSym #LUCAS2021